top of page

Contact Us

Questions? Comments?
Looking to help or volunteer?
Let us know!


PTA Board Members
Connect With Us...

President: Stacey P. Webb

Vice President: Lisa Padgett
VP 2: Beth Kelly 
VP 3/ Fundraising Chair: Holly Mason 

Secretary: Karri Miller
Treasurer: Rachel Powell
Membership and Advocacy Chair: Brooke Pristell

Don’t forget to follow us Social
for news, events, school projects, and more!!!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page