top of page
  • Writer's pictureDillard Drive Magnet PTA


Updated: Jul 20, 2021

A Message from your DDMES PTA Nomination Committee

We shared a couple of months back about a call for nominations; the DDMES PTA Committee has voted and would like to present to you the 2021-2022 Board Member Nominations. Thank you for sharing your voice in the coming year's Board Officers.

To start the new school year, our new officers will take the official office on July 1st, 2021. This will allow the new officers to conduct the onboarding process and start the overall planning over the summer for the new school year.

The link below will allow you to submit your vote for next year's school board and take you to a google form where you will be able to select "Yea" or "Nay" for each nominee.

There will be a final DDMES PTA Member nomination meeting on June 29th at 6:30 pm via Google Meet to give opportunities for "in-person" votes followed by confirmation of results. We will provide a Google Meet link closer to the June 29th date to join the meeting. (be on the look for that link)

Our 2021-2022 nominations are listed below.

For President: Joe Willingham

For VP 1/ Communications Chair: Stacey P. Webb For VP 2/ Fundraising Chair: Beth Kelly For VP 3/ Community Engagement Chair: Lisa Padgett For Treasurer: Rachel Powell For Secretary: Brooke Pristell

Let's meet the Nominees; watch the video below.



bottom of page